D Wall

Joye Marelyn joins in on the mayhem behind D Wall’s “Poppin Shit” – @whereswallthoo

D Wall

D Wall’s latest single, “Poppin Shit”, features Joye Marelyn and a catchy instrumental. As Darren Waller, aka D Wall, approaches reinstatement into the NFL following a year-long suspension, he is preparing to drop his second project titled “Wall Street”. Arriving on August 1st, “Poppin Shit” is the lead off single behind it. Listen below.

About Blitz

President, E.I.C. & Content Manager for Get Your Buzz Up - Digital Media Specialist For Independent Artists

Check Also

@project_entertainment21162 is right back “On Dey Neck”.

Dirty Da Don is a man of action when it comes to producing a lot …

Leave a Reply