PoPolitickin: The Mixtape Vol.8

PoPolitickin grabs some of their recent podcast guests for “PoPolitickin: The Mixtape Vol 8” – @PoPolitickin

PoPolitickin: The Mixtape Vol.8

“PoPolitickin: The Mixtape Vol 8” features past guests of the Hip Hop meets Self-Help podcast, PoPolitickin. Volume 8 features 20 songs from Scotty ATL, Chuuwee, Steven Darnell, Haddy Racks, Napolean Da Legend, Von Pea and more. Subscribe to the PoPolitickin podcast on Apple Music.


1. PoPolitickin Freestyle Pt 1 – JP One, Mr. Trill, Malcolm DeWayne
2. Ratchet – Scotty ATL
3. Banned from tv – RJ Payne
4. Plight Of A Man – Chuuwee ft. Looselyric
5. PoPolitickin Freestyle Pt 2 – Steven Darnell
6. Love Affair – Steven Darnell ft. Tahirah
7. F.T.S.U. – M R$CH ft. Nipsey Hussle
8. End of the Tunnel – Lena Jackson ft. Maestra
9. Lil Uzi – Dmoney Martinez ft. Antonio Breez
10. Banger – Mazon
11. Social Media Love – Eddie MMack
12. Relationship Goals – Haddy Racks ft. Brian Angel
13. Laundry – Tamara Bubble
14. Bag Wit It – Foreva Quez ft. Pat Soul
15. Authentic – Yogii
16. How I Know – Tope
17. Shinobi – Napoleon Da Legend
18. Louie BK – Von Pea & The Other Guys
19. Go Get It – Young Freq
20. Greatness – Baby Slick

About Blitz

President, E.I.C. & Content Manager for Get Your Buzz Up - Digital Media Specialist For Independent Artists

Check Also


D-12 alum Bizarre drops the massive 35 song compilation, “Bizarre Xmas” – @BizarresWorld

Bizarre of D12 presents the new compilation album titled Bizarre Xmas. The 35-track project features …

Leave a Reply