(New Mixtape)-@D12 #DevilsNightReloaded Hosted By @DJWhooKid


It’s been a little over 14 years since Detroit mega group D-12 debuted their classic album, “Devil’s Night”. Now just in time for Halloween, the Motor City posse is back and as ambitious as ever on the DJ Whoo Kid hosted, “Devil’s Night: Reloaded” mixtape. With fifteen songs in total, DNR bolsters features from Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG CROOKED, G-Unit’s Kidd Kidd, Young Buck, King Gordy, Lazarus and T3. We’re even surprised with a razor sharp acapella from the Shady one himself, Eminem, on the intro cut. We’re also treated with some hard instrumentals from group member Denaun Porter and a slew of solid production from the likes of Block Symfany and many others. Though Proof and Em’s absence is felt, the group sounds as serious as ever on songs like “The Set Off”, “Dirty Dozen”, “Lit” and “100”, paying homage to their fallen comrade in a number of the tracks. Available exclusively on Datpiff, make sure to stream and download this tasty treat today.

About Blitz

President, E.I.C. & Content Manager for Get Your Buzz Up - Digital Media Specialist For Independent Artists

Check Also

Yesterday (For Mom)

Ghost of the Machine and DJ Proof debut “Yesterday (For Mom)”, a tribute created in remembrance of Ghost own mother – @djproof305 @gotmhiphop

Although he’s Bronx born and Upstate New York raised, Ghost of the Machine has called …

Leave a Reply