(New Audio)[email protected] Presents The Coup Kids Feat. Chelsi Faine “Placebo”

Ohio’s The Coup Kids (MC = Goose/ Guitar = Coup Eric/ Bass = Tyler Wise) is hip hop’s newest band and they’re coming correct with their new single “Placebo” featuring Chelsi Faine from their upcoming untitled album. Mixing rapping with smooth guitar strumming and a funky bassline, “Placebo” details an emotional love story full of distrust and misguided feelings.

About CSauk

Check Also

@benniefromthebricks links with @30deepgrimeyy on “Bloody Neighborhood”.

Bennie from the Bricks has been holding it down for the Central IL scene for …

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap