(New EP)-@audibledoctor “The Summer Tape”

“The Summer Tape” is the second of The Audible Doctor’s “Seasons” series. The EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca & Davenport Grimes, plus a bonus Cassette Exclusive track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien.

Read More »

(Exclusive Video)-@NMAtv “Obama/NSA ”Something Is Watching Me Parody”

In the wake of Snowden’s NSA leak and subsequent escape to Moscow, revelations of data collection by the federal government and private companies alike, and the hovering threat of drone surveillance on American soil, NMATV releases their humorous-but-eerie parody song “Watching Me.” This 4th amendment reinterpretation of Rockwell’s hit song is accompanied by a 3D animate music video that is …

Read More »